Roxy Music – Siren Half Speed Master


EAN: 602507460259

Format: 180g Vinyl

Label: Virgin Release

1 in stock

Categories: ,


Roxy Music’s ‘Siren’ was released in 1975 and produced the singles ‘Love Is the Drug’ and ‘Both Ends Burning’, peaking at number 2 and 25 respectively in the UK Singles Chart. ‘Siren’ is a captivating offering which draws you in even closer on each listen. Each Roxy Music album has been re-issued with a fresh Half-Speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. To reflect the audio, all eight of the Roxy Music studio albums have had their artwork revised and with a gloss laminated finish so that each album is not just a record it’s a piece of art.

Track Listing:

  1. Love Is the Drug
  2. End of the Line
  3. Sentimental Fool
  4. Whirlwind
  5. She Sells
  6. Could It Happen to Me?
  7. Both Ends Burning
  8. Nightingale
  9. Just Another High