Roxy Music – Manifesto Half Speed Master


EAN: 602507460266

Format: 180g Vinyl

Label: Virgin Records

1 in stock

Categories: ,


In 1979 Roxy Music released ‘Manifesto’, almost four years since their last release. With it brought one of the bands biggest hits – the second single and disco tinged ‘Dance Away’ – and was a Top 10 selling single of 1979. The album also peaked in the UK chart at No 7 and was positively received by critics. Each Roxy Music album has been re-issued with a fresh Half-Speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. To reflect the audio, all eight of the Roxy Music studio albums have had their artwork revised and with a gloss laminated finish so that each album is not just a record it’s a piece of art.

Track Listing:

  1. Manifesto
  2. Trash
  3. Angel Eyes
  4. Still Falls the Rain
  5. Stronger Through the Years
  6. Ain’t That So
  7. My Little Girl
  8. Dance Away
  9. Cry, Cry, Cry
  10. Spin Me Round