Limited Edition Richard Ashcroft – Acoustic Hymns Vol 1 Coloured Vinyl


EAN Number: 4050538704518

Format: Coloured Vinyl LP

Label: BMG Rights Management

Out of stock


Richard Ashcroft is set to release the new album ‘Acoustic Hymns Vol. 1’ via RPA /BMG. The album features twelve newly recorded acoustic versions of classic songs from his back catalogue spanning both his solo career and his time with The Verve.

Track Listing:

  1. Bittersweet Symphony
  2. A Song for the Lovers
  3. Sonnet
  4. C’mon People (We’re Making It Now) [feat. Liam Gallagher]
  5. Weeping Willow
  6. Lucky Man
  7. This Thing Called Life
  8. Space & Time
  9. Velvet Morning
  10. Break the Night With Colour
  11. One Day
  12. The Drugs Don’t Work