Limited Edition Madonna – Like A Virgin 180g Crystal Clear Vinyl


EAN Number: 603497849284

Format: LP 180g Crystal Clear Vinyl

Label: Sire Records

1 in stock


The second studio album by the American singer/songwriter. Features the singles ‘Like a Virgin’, ‘Material Girl’, ‘Angel’ and ‘Dress You Up’. Pressed on 180g Crystal Clear Vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Material Girl
  2. Angel
  3. Like a Virgin
  4. Over and Over
  5. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
  6. Dress You Up
  7. Shoo-bee-doo
  8. Pretender
  9. Stay