Goldfrapp – Silver Eye


EAN Number: 5414939952210

Format: Translucent Green Vinyl LP

Label: Mute

1 in stock


Third studio album by the English electronic music duo. The album’s lead single, ‘Ooh La La’, reached number four on the UK Singles Chart, becoming the duo’s highest-peaking single to date. The album spawned three further singles: ‘Number 1’, ‘Ride a White Horse’ and ‘Fly Me Away’.

Track Listing:

  1. Anymore
  2. Systemagic
  3. Tigerman
  4. Become the One
  5. Faux Suede Drifter
  6. Zodiac Black
  7. Beast That Never Was
  8. Everything Is Never Enough
  9. Moon in Your Mouth
  10. Ocean