Limited Edition Garbage – Beautiful Garbage (2021 Remaster) White Vinyl


EAN Number: 4050538689440

Format: Ltd Ed White Coloured Vinyl LP

Label: Infectious Music

1 in stock


Marking a departure from the sound that Garbage had established on their first two releases, beautiful garbage was written and recorded over the course of a year. Shirley Manson chronicled the band’s efforts weekly online, becoming one of the first high-profile musicians to keep an internet blog in the process. The album expanded on the band’s acclaimed musical variety with more direct lyrics and sounds that mixed rock with electronic, new wave, hip hop and girl group influences.

This brand-new edition has been remastered from the original recordings.

Track Listing:

  1. Shut Your Mouth
  2. Androgyny
  3. Can’t Cry These Tears
  4. Til the Day I Die
  5. Cup of Coffee
  6. Silence Is Golden
  7. Cherry Lips
  8. Breaking Up the Girl
  9. Drive You Home
  10. Parade
  11. Nobody Loves You
  12. Untouchable
  13. So Like a Rose