Frankie Goes to Hollywood – BANG!…The Greatest Hits


EAN Number: 050538244106

Format: Double Vinyl LP

Label: UMC

1 in stock

Categories: ,


‘Bang!… The Greatest Hits of Frankie Goes to Hollywood’ is the first compilation album by the band. It was originally released in 1993, during a spate of reissuing and remixing of Frankie’s best known tracks.

Track Listing:

  1. Relax
  2. Two Tribes
  3. War
  4. Ferry Cross the Mersey
  5. Warriors of the Wasteland
  6. For Heaven’s Sake
  7. The World Is My Oyster
  8. Welcome to the Pleasuredome
  9. Watching the Wildlife
  10. Born to Run
  11. Rage Hard
  12. The Power of Love
  13. Bang